Welcome Beauties!

My name is Amber but everyone calls me Berber. I am not a beauty guru but I do love everything about the beauty world. I love make-up, doing my own nails, and trying out new products… I also have an opinion on everything!
On this blog I will share my beauty finds and flops as well as a nail art tutorials, and box subscription reviews. 

Here is the plan:
July first I’ll post my first blog series #boxwars. This series will be about beauty subscription boxes that I purchased myself. It will be a review of the previous months boxes, what I thought about each product I sampled, and which box is that months winner. This will be a monthly series.
My second series will be #NailedIt. This will happen every friday. I will either create my own design or attempt a design I have found online  and show what I did step by step. 
Along with those 2 series I’ll probably post a couple of reviews of new products that I have tried.

I am super excited to start this blog with you!

Leave a comment